Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Jeff is my service guy, he always make my visits/service enjoyable and pleasant! It was great as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

It is the BEST service center we have ever been in our lives!!! In terms of staff knowledge and courteousness-topnotch. Will and Jeff went above and beyond to help us with our Mini Cooper brake pads. to make things more impressive, they CLEANED the car after the service. They notified us on time and did the best they could to help us with our concerns. If only Mini has a SUV, I would give up my Ford Explorer ST so I could avoid dealing with other service centers. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Jeff K. Is always awesome. Fast, super helpful and knowledgeable. The service guys always go above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Friendly service (from sales to Finance to the Service department) and quality work. For some reason after 300 miles my tires lost air and the dash said to bring in the car to the service department. So that's what I did. My wait was quick and the waiting area had chairs/tables spaced 6 feet apart--which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service and customer care/satisfaction was completed on time and within the day I brought the car in. Problem solved and explanation given and understood

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Justin was particularly helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Excellent customer and car service, thank you for taking care of me and my mini!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I was shopping around for a new Mini Cooper and contacted a few dealerships in my area. From the initial contact my sales person Jakob and the manager Phil were super helpful and responsive to my questions even before I went in for a test drive. I knew that I'd love my Mini but the experience was made better by the East Bay Mini team. I was able to trade in my vehicle at the same time and the whole process was transparent and hassle free. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Mini!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Fantastic service. Justin was helpful, kind and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The service department is thorough, friendly and efficient. They kept me informed through the time the car was being serviced, including a short video of the battery diagnostic that was run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Our service contact, Justin, was exceptional. He was very helpful throughout the process of getting our repairs done and kept us informed the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The quality of service I received at East Bay MINI was outstanding. Their staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I have been bringing my MINI here for the last two years and service has been consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Love the Pleasanton Mini service and the people who work there, especially Jeff Killoran! They always do a great job and are extremely professional! Thx

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Always the best in the Bay Area. Been to other service department in the Bay Area, Hendrick?s in Pleasanton is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Excellent customer service. The dealership was COVID-conscious, which I appreciated. Great follow through and follow up too. My sales person even fielded my persistent emails wondering when I would get my Mini, did it have XYZ features, etc.!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Salesman Jakob Aini was so patient with me, amazing guy. I test drove several Mini?s before selecting the one l drive off with. I truly recommend that you go see him, one honest salesman. Manager, Sonny Kahn another awesome guy. He heard what l wanted and made it happen, In the Finance Department , Chris Lee another awesome guy. He explained to me the pros and cons of leasing versus purchasing. Very through with explaining each and every document l had to sign. All 3 Hendricks employees were very patient with ALL the questions l had. Never showed signs of them ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Easy to make the appointment, quick and competitively priced services done perfectly. The service staff was very friendly, got me in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Good customer service from Justin. He was very helpful, friendly, courteous. He was also very respectful of Covid protocols and made sure we felt safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Justin was so kind and helped me to resolve the issues in my car. It was my best experience among my past services in bay area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Good customer service but of course you know you’re getting ripped off and never know if your car really needs the repairs they are charging you for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Jeff was great as usual. 10+ years of exceptional service. For as long as I have a MINI and live in the area, I’ll bring it here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I had an EXCELLENT service experience at Eastbay Mini. Jeff Killoran was very pleasant and helpful in helping with the repair for my Mini Cooper. He went beyond what was needed at the time by having the Mini Service performed regular maintenance a little ahead of the scheduled time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Their service is excellent. I have been in contact with various Mini dealership, and East Bay Mini got my business, even though I have to drive for an hour to get there. In fact, I purchased my 2021 Mini entirely through telephone conversation. The sales associate, Colby Reed, actually located the car meeting all my criteria from a boat coming from England (putting new meaning to FOB)! I got my dream car in less than two weeks, while all the time expecting to wait at least 4 months to order the car from the factory. The sales force is competent, honest and ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Justin provided really excellent service dealing with my routine service. Very nice, polite, helpful. I want certainly want him as my employee!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Very friendly and efficient dealer. Will definitely purchase or service with this dealer

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

The customer service is top of line in helpful and always pleasant. My car was fixed within a day and they of course did a full check and clean. Love my fun little car and they treat me and my car well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Prompt service and nice loaner car! The facility is not as impressive as the other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Great staff. Nicole was very personable and not pushy at all. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Jeff Killoran is great!!! Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. courteous, efficient. He arranged for a Lyft ride home and then return to get my car when it was ready. I DO NOT, HOWEVER, LIKE HAVING SOMEONE SPECIFY THE NUMBER OF WORDS I AM REQUIRED TO WRITE TO GIVE A REVIEW. NEXT TIME I WON’T DO IT.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Very interesting and intelligent sales personnel. See Kimberlee.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Very Quick and Easy Process. Kimberley was awesome from start to end! It was seemless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I went to this dealership to sell my vehicle through the KBB/Autotrader website, because this dealer ship was listed as a possible, and they were close by. Kimberlee texted me, and asked me to come in. I did, and they made the appt. to my schedule. Met with Kim, she took me thru the details, and the appraisal was fine. She couldn't have been nicer, and took care of everything, and made sure I had transportation. Great experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Very good service provided on each and every visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Don't like writing a review with a specified number of words Jeff is always on top of his game and a nice person. If you continue to specify number of words,I will not reply!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I’ve been using this dealer for 4 years now and it’s been great 4 years. Every one that I’ve worked with is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Great customer service, even the GM made sure we were well taken care of. The car was ready when we arrived and full of gas. You wont find a better managed group anywhere. Joe P. brings out the best in all of the staff. He should have been a NBA coach. Great teamwork!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I have been having my Clubman serviced by East Bay Mini for 7 years and also the mini before that and have been dealing with Jeff Killoran for over 10 years he is by far is the best service advisor that I've had the pleasure of dealing with .Jeff is courteous and very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond every time I have an issue. Thanks Jeff for all you do it is appreciated. Sincerely Zane Stevens

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

I have to be honest, I was nervous being a senior citizen and going out for an extended period of time during Covid-19. The shop was extremely prepared, clean and sanitizer everywhere. Everyone had masks as required and gloves as necessary. We were offered a place to sit totally away from anyone and near open doors. Our Service man Jeff was kind, professional and knew exactly why I was there. I went with my sister so that she could also get her car serviced at the same time! Service was quicker than I expected for 2 cars. My sister bought 2 of ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Got my first Mini and Justin was a great help at the service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Kimberlee has fantastic customer service. She was able to squeeze me in last minute and really helpful with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

This was the best experience that I could have had. I not only got a great car but never felt like I had to purchase the car. I felt like I could walk away with no hard feelings. It was so great and when I was going through the purchase process they were very open and let us know what was going on. I was so impressed with the whole experience i have even reached out to Mini directly to let them know what a great team is there. I want to also personally thank Colby and Gabriel for making ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Kimberly made it easy to sell two at East Bay BMW and Mini. Fair prices, quick turnaround, all paperwork taken care of by the dealership. Kimberly is friendly and professional. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great as always! I have been going to East Bay Mini for more then 8 years. They have consistently good and dependable. The personnel are good to work with. The facility has maintained it?s inviting atmosphere and cleanliness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Thank you for the amazing and efficient service my car received. Jeff is simply the best. The whole process was smooth and fast. The loaner was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Worked with Kimberlee, who was very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Jeff Killoran is the BEST! Always helpful, courteous and ensures everything is taken care of when I bring my mini in for service. He's one of the main reasons my husband and I have purchased 5 minis from East Bay Mini; the Service Department is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

You can expect nothing but the best customer service from Jeff. I would t take my care anywhere else. Customer service is excellent! I have been a customer since 2007.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Kimberlee Almatari was awesome. She took care of our car issue quickly and to our satisfaction. Very happy with the outcome. She communicate everything well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with the service department. The work was explained to me and they were very kind and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I have been taking my car to East Bay Mini in Pleasanton for 7 years. The service is consistently professional and warm.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Nicole Pulido Gabriel Cabrera Jeff Killoran gave Me exceptional service today when I took my 2015 mini in for service and then decided to upgrade to a new Mini 🙂 Thanks for being Awesome and making / Expediting service and Making it a pleasurable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

In the midst of the COVID pandemic, I appreciated the precautions the dealership has taken to protect its employees and customers. There was hand sanitizer in multiple locations. Everyone was wearing a mask and there were additional tables set up outside on their patio for customer seating. The dealership is clean, and welcoming and the service team is thorough and listens carefully to customer requests.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Very helpful. I am always happy to keep coming back to East Bay Mini. They are always welcoming. They also had a very good setup for social distancing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Sold my car at a higher than expected price and can?t be more happier. Kimberlee A. at East Bay BMW in Pleasanton was awesome. She made the whole process smooth and pleasant. In addition, she was very mindful of making sure everything I handed was sterilized given the current situation with COVID-19. On this review, there wasn?t an option for me to select ?selling my car? so I selected having my car serviced?.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Justin was very helpful with initiating and processing my transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

I sold my beautiful BMW to the dealership since now it?s time to upgrade to an SUV. The process was very easy and Kimberlee was great to work with! Overall great service and would definitely recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Moe was a great salesman, letting me take my time and answering all questions. Others in the dealership were also very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Justin Perry is a great advisor. He helps me every time I bring my car into East Bay Mini. Justin has great customer service and he always make sure the customer is happy with there service. He is the reason why I have continued to bring my car back to East Bay Mini. Thanks for all you great help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Justin provided great customer service and answered all of my questions. Mike D is an awesome technician. 10/10 would reccomend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Very professionally serviced and I can always come back here. Nice human being as well to work with. Glad I got here and THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

To whom it may concern, East Bay Mini is the best! Justin Perry, the service advisor who assisted me made my experience one for the books! I did not have to ask a bunch of questions to get all the answers I needed; Justin anticipated my questions in advance which showed his level of expertise. Thanks East Bay Mini— I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Great Service. Fast Service. Thanks for your help with the fob and the periodic service & tune up. The car runs great. Nice and clean, too

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Great experience as soon as I step out of my car. My service advisor Justin is just Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Everything was nice and efficient. The staff courteous and helpful. Overall very good experience and the car is exactly the one I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

My Second Date with Kai was very helpful. He?s patient and we worked through many of my questions quickly. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Buying my mini clubman was an easy process. This was my first time buying a car. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and that really helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I was helping my grandma in law, called last minute and spoke to a wonderful person named Nicole. Set an appt for the next day and took grandma in law in and bought a car that we had placed on hold on our call with Nicole just the day prior. Nicole realized the situation at hand, that there was a 92 yo lady with patience less than a 2 month old, needing to get 'her car'. This allowed Nicole to multitask to get things done as soon as possible. Overall, Nicole made this the easiest buying experience I have had with regards ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Ordered a JCW from the factory and East Bay Mini made sure that I received the vehicle that I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

After I sold my A3-TDI back to Audi, I was in need of a short haul vehicle to get me back and forth to the train station. That got us started on Mini (Clubman) and we have been leasing from East Bay Mini ever since. Our most recent vehicle lease was through Jason Krupa who is incredibly knowledgeable about both the vehicles and how best to structure a lease to serve our needs. Painless negotiation, flawless non-pushy closing, and excellent follow up make this team fun to work with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Nicole was great, really helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy. The dealership were helpful sorting out my battery problem after only a day of ownership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

My 2nd Lease with them was coming up and I went down to check out my options. Just like the last time, I end up with a new lease again. The staffs were very helpful with working down to what I need or want.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Enjoyed the buying process. The sales person was nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

This is my second Mini after owning one Infiniti in between. I had a good experience from purchasing until handling the finance. They are professionals and always answer my questions in a timely manner.I mainly worked with Seamus and occatioally with David. They are great team and pleasant people to work with. I got my dream car and will recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I really loved shopping here for my new MINI cooper. Seamus was extremely helpful and helped me to get a great deal on my MINI Cooper. Would definitely recommend this place to a friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I really loved working with Seamus Connors to help pick out the perfect car for me. He not only helped me find my perfect mini, but also helped me to get a great deal on it. I love this place and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Colby (sales representative) was very nice and easy to work with. Once I decided to purchase the car and I got to the signing of the contract I felt pressured to make decisions on extra warranties that in hind-site I would not have purchased. It was a weekend and my insurance company office was closed so I ended up taking a coverage that would be covered under my insurance. I am stuck with the extra warranty now and can't do anything about that. I understand it is their business to get you to buy warranties when you buy a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

The people at East Bay Mini made the process for buying my new car as easy as it could be. And my new Mini is rad!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Personnel very considerate and friendly. I was given the best deal for the buyout.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Zackary was the sales person and Vlad was the sales manager and they did a tremendous job in making us feel comfortable and provide what we needed. Great job!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Seamus was excellent and followed thru as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I bought a service agreement when I bought my mini in 2018. it lived up to what I expected. They topped off my fluids, flushed my brakes, changes my oil and cleaned, vacuumed and washed my car. They also paid for an uber to take me to the mall and pick up up at the mall and bring me back. it was a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

I purchased a new MINI in 2017, by 2019 it turned out to be a ?Lemmon?. Each and every visit while I owned the car was hassle free and enjoyable. The company repurchased my ?Lemmon? promptly and without headache or hassle. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

This was my third Mini from East Bay Mini (Hendrick). They are always super friendly and not pushy. I had a hard time picking the one I wanted but they were endlessly patient with me and worked to help me decide. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, anytime.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Always outstanding, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Good service and easy to work with. Very on top of things. Very happy we drove up from South Bay area. Actually enjoyed the car buy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2019

Friendly and easy to work with. If you are looking for a MINI in the Bay Area, add this dealership to your list. Worth the drive for us and we are far south.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

The entire process was a great experience and we've not even had our complimentary meeting with the Mini Genius. Our sales person, David, was very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process. I would easily recommend this dealership and our sales contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The whole experience was very pleasant Buying a new car is never fun but Seamus was pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional Highly rated. If you ever need a car, call Seamus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

Colby helped us, he was quick to respond to calls and emails, I felt it was like buying a car from a friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Colby was great and friendly! I felt like I could trust him and the dealership! The staff was great too! I felt like I was working with a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

The whole process was amazing! We surprised our daughter getting her this car and Seamus and the rest of dealer staff played along. They had the car staged in the showroom with a big ribbon on it! Totally surprised my daughter and she was in tears. Of joy of course! Thanks again to the crew at East Bay Mini for making the experience a memorable one that my daughter/family will never forget! This type of service is why this is the 16th car I have bought/leased from East Bay BMW/Mini since 2004 and I refer all my friends ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

No surprises in the process of ordering and buying the vehicle. The wait time was as described, and the vehicle meets or exceeds all our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

The whole process was amazing! We surprised our daughter getting her this car and Seamus and the rest of dealer staff played along. They had the car staged in the showroom with a big ribbon on it! Totally surprised my daughter and she was in tears. Of joy of course! Thanks again to the crew at East Bay Mini for making the experience a memorable one that my daughter/family will never forget! This type of service is why this is the 16th car I have bought/leased from East Bay BMW/Mini since 2004 and I refer all my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2012

My overall experience was great. I was looking for a hard to find used vehicle which they had on their lot. I spoke on the phone and email from Southern California to find out more about the vehicle, then once satisfied, I flew up to purchase and drive away. They made the experience streamlined and earned my confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2011

We had a great experience at East Bay Mini. After trying out a different dealership we went to East Bay Mini and after checking out the lot for a few minutes, Paul came by and helped us out. He showed us the cars we were interested in and sat down with us to work out some numbers. This was probably the most friendly and comfortable negotiations that I've had in a car dealership. I got a great car for a great price. Thanks Paul! --Andrew V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2011

Paul is a super layed back salesman that knows his cars. He made buying our Mini enjoyable. He is very business minded and took care of all the details of our purchase nicely. He took time to explain all the functions of the computer and car prior to leaving the sales lot. And then, even had to go over a couple items that we didn't quite grasp. Even though he should straighten his hat he was an excellant reprsentative for East Bay Mini. Jim and Sharon Jacobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2011

I have been going to EBM for service on my 2007 Cooper for many years and have nothing but good things to say about my service experiences. A few weekends ago I went in on a Sunday and had a really negative experience with sales. I called Donna Tafoya (GM) on the phone the next day and was assured that the treatment I received wasn't acceptable to her. I did end up taking her up on the offer to meet with her the next weekend and give them another chance. Last Saturday was like night and day from the week ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2011

sales staff friendly and knowledgable. went over all the required paperwork and the detailed operations of the car. i would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2009

Purchased my MINI Cooper here in 2003 and have had it serviced here since. Although there have been occasional small glitches (likely with any 6-year history of car servicing), overall their service has been great. No endless waits on hold to schedule appointments, courteous and competent people at the desk, and fast service in the shop that has been done properly every time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review